• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

An exciting 3rd edition !

2019! An exceptional year where the Tournament emphasis is on players and visitors. Several initiatives are put forward to make the tournament a major event and a must for everyone!
Discover an event that brings together the best players in Canada in the Senior category. We also added, the weekend before the main tournament, a new category for the youth who deserve all the ambition. We finally invite you to feast on the evening of July 6th with a show and events for adults.

For beach volleyball fans!

The main event of the Grand Prix Beach Quebec will take place on July 6 and 7, 2019. The best volleyball players in Canada are expected to compete for a total purse of up to $ 15,000 and deserve the title of the 3rd edition. The biggest event in Canada will allow the top 32 teams of each gender to compete in the Volleyball Quebec Senior Volleyball Beach Circuit.

A number of tournaments make up the 2019 Grand Prix Beach Québec. The 14, 16 and 18-year-olds compete in a two-day tournament, equivalent to the provincial and national championships, the only competition of its kind in Quebec. The Youth Tournament is sanctioned by Volleyball Quebec and is part of the 2019 JDLM Beach Circuit. The Youth Tournament will take place over 2 days on June 29 and 30.

Saturday, July 6, in the evening, is dedicated to a novelty. The animation on the site will be at its peak during the mixed 2x2 tournament for categories A and B which will take place from 6pm. Players will also enjoy the show in the evening from the Diable à 5.

Activities for the whole family!

A program rich in activities for the whole community and fun for all. See physical activity-based programming while attending excellent beach volleyball games. On the menu, Zumba, Yoga, running and many others. At the same time, discover the businesses in La Prairie that offer their services and present their projects. There are several discoveries waiting for you.



  • Youth Tournament

  • Enterprise Fundraiser

  • Mixed 4x4 Tournament

  • Senior Grand Slam

  • 1
 

Buy spectator tickets

Live a unique experience by getting your tickets now.

View details

Purchase tickets

Buy your tickets now via Paypal. Click on the link below or in the Spectator Experience section. Your tickets will be mailed to you or placed in an envelope for your attention on the site.


AVAILABLE TICKETS

DAILY ticket : $ 10
VIP ACCESS (all event): $ 40


BUY NOW

 

Watch 2018's videos


Women's semifinal - Short

Women's final - Full

Men's final - Full

Women's semifinal - Short

Women's final - Full

Men's final - Full

 

Athlete's reviews

Here's what athletes have to say about the Beach Quebec Grand Slam.

Sarah-Jeanne Meunier-Bédard

Hugo Rosso

Sarah-Jeanne Meunier-Bédard

Text to come

Hugo Rosso

Text to come

About us

We are a group of enthusiasts who dream of international competitions. Our passion is focused on allowing as many athletes and individuals as possible to perform in beach volleyball.


Complexe sportif - Collège Jean de la Mennais
870, chemin St-Jean, La Prairie, Qc, J5R 2L5
450 444-7235
450 659-7657
info@beach.quebec
Lu-Ve: 10 h - 17 h

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Une 3e édition passionnante !

2019! Une année exceptionnelle où l'emphase est axée sur les joueurs et les visiteurs. Plusieurs initiatives sont mises de l'avant afin de faire du tournoi un événement majeur et incontournable pour tous!
Découvrez un événement qui regroupe les meilleurs joueurs au Canada dans la catégorie Senior. Nous avons également ajouté, le weekend précédent le tournoi principal, une nouvelle catégorie pour les jeunes qui méritent toute l'ambition du Québec. Nous vous invitons finalement à venir festoyer lors de la soirée du 6 juillet avec un spectacle et des événements pour les adultes.

Pour les mordus du volleyball de plage !

L'événement principal du Grand Prix Beach Québec aura lieu les 6 et 7 juillet 2019. Les meilleurs joueurs de volleyball au Canada sont attendus afin de se disputer une bourse totale de 15 000$ et mériter le titre de la 3e édition. Le plus gros événement au Canada permettra aux 32 meilleures équipes de chaque sexe de s'affronter à l'intérieur du Circuit Senior de Volleyball de plage de Volleyball Québec.

Différents tournois composent le Grand Prix Beach Québec 2019. Les jeunes de 14 ans, 16 ans et 18 ans et moins s'affrontent dans un tournoi sur deux jours, équivalent aux championnats provinciaux et nationaux, la seule compétition de ce type au Québec. Le tournoi jeunesse est sanctionné par Volleyball Québec et fait partie du Circuit Plage JDLM 2019. Le tournoi jeunesse aura lieu sur 2 jours, les 29 et 30 juin.

Le samedi 6 juillet, en soirée, est dédié à une nouveauté. L'animation sur le site sera à son comble pendant le tournoi de 2x2 mixte pour les catégories A et B qui se déroulera à compter de 18 h. Les joueurs pourront également profiter du spectacle en soirée de Diable à 5.

Des activités pour toute la famille !

Une programmation riche en activités pour l'ensemble de la communauté et du plaisir pour tous. Voyez une programmation axée sur l'activité physique tout en assistant à d'excellents matchs de volleyball de plage. Au menu, Zumba, Yoga, course à pied et plusieurs autres. Découvrez par la même occasion les entreprises de La Prairie qui vous offrent leurs services et présentent leurs projets. C'est plusieurs découvertes qui vous attendent.



  • Tournoi Junior

  • Défi des entreprises

  • Tournoi 2x2 en soirée

  • Tournoi Senior Open

  • 1
 

Acheter mes billets spectateurs

Vivez une expérience unique en vous procurant vos billets dès maintenant.

Voir les détails

Achat de billets

Réservez vos billets dès maintenant via Paypal. Cliquez sur le lien qui figure plus bas ou dans la section Expérience spectateurs. Vos billets vous seront expédiés par la poste ou seront placés dans une enveloppe à votre attention sur le site.


TYPES DE BILLETS DISPOPNIBLES

Billet JOURNALIER : 10 $
ACCÈS VIP (tout l'événement) : 40 $


ACHAT

 

Regardez les vidéos Édition 2018

1/2 finale féminine - Résumé

Finale féminine - Complet

Finale masculine - Complet

1/2 finale féminine - Résumé

Finale féminine - Complet

Finale masculine - Complet

 

Ce que les athlètes disent de l'événement

Regardez ce que les athlètes ont à dire à propos du Grand Prix Beach Québec 2019.

Sarah-Jeanne Meunier-Bédard

Hugo Rosso

Sarah-Jeanne Meunier-Bédard

Texte à venir

Hugo Rosso

Texte à venir

A propos de nous

Nous sommes un groupe de passionnés qui rêvent de compétitions d'envergure internationales. Notre passion est axée sur le désir de permettre à un maximum d'athlètes et d'individus de performer en volleyball de plage.


Complexe sportif - Collège Jean de la Mennais
870, chemin St-Jean, La Prairie, Qc, J5R 2L5
450 444-7235
450 659-7657
info@beach.quebec
Lu-Ve: 10 h - 17 h